De En

Book a table

Where the everyday life after a high day tastesWhere the everyday life after a high day tastesWhere the everyday life after a high day tastesWhere the everyday life after a high day tastesWhere the everyday life after a high day tastesWhere the everyday life after a high day tastesWhere the everyday life after a high day tastes
Where the everyday life after a high day tastes

Where the everyday life after a high day tastes

Magic moments, unforgettable hours. Dine in the restaurant Maximo, Hotel Thorenberg is a veritable feast for the senses. Where high cuisine paired with warm ambiance.

Whether a business lunch, a dinner for two, or with family and friends: You should we really feel comfortable and culinary pampering.

We want you not only satisfy. We want you enthuse. Therefore, we place value on seasonal and creative cuisine. In addition, we take a serving fantasy, add fresh ingredients and add the whole generously with a dash experimental fun.

Impressions Gastronomy


The Gilde is a association of renowned chefs who are also owners of a gastronomic business. The Gilde creates clear structures and standards for quality, creativity and hospitality. The visit of a Gilde restaurant should be a culinary and social event for the guest.
» www.gilde.ch

Email Phone Maps Booking

De En

Tisch reservieren

Wo der Alltag nach Festtag schmecktWo der Alltag nach Festtag schmecktWo der Alltag nach Festtag schmecktWo der Alltag nach Festtag schmecktWo der Alltag nach Festtag schmecktWo der Alltag nach Festtag schmecktWo der Alltag nach Festtag schmeckt
Wo der Alltag nach Festtag schmeckt

Wo der Alltag nach Festtag schmeckt

Entspannende Momente, unvergessliche Stunden. Speisen im Restaurant Maximo, Hotel Thorenberg ist ein wahres Fest für die Sinne. Wo sich hochstehende Küche mit herzlicher Ambiance verbindet.

Ob Geschäftsessen, ein Essen zu zweit oder mit Familie und Freunden: Sie sollen sich bei uns so richtig wohl fühlen und sich kulinarisch verwöhnen lassen.

Wir möchten Sie nicht nur zufrieden stellen, sondern begeistern. Deshalb legen wir grossen Wert auf saisonale und kreative Küche. Dazu nehmen wir eine Portion Fantasie, fügen frische Zutaten hinzu und würzen das Ganze grosszügig mit einer Prise Experimentierfreudigkeit.

Impressionen Gastronomie


Die Gilde etablierter Schweizer Gastronomen ist eine Fachvereinigung von ausgewiesenen Köchen, die zugleich Inhaber eines gastronomischen Betriebes sind. Die Gilde schafft klare gastronomische Strukturen und bürgt für Qualität, Kreativität und Gastlichkeit. Der Besuch eines Gilde-Restaurants soll für den Gast ein kulinarisches und gesellschaftliches Ereignis werden.
» www.gilde.ch
Email Phone Maps Buchen